Others stretch still after the Super Bowl, Rodgers played in Phoenix in Phoenix at a pro-AM tournament. And yet: For his achievements in the Regular Season, the 38-year-old quarterback of the Green Bay Packers was renamed again (but for the first time in successive seasons) to the MVP in the NFL. For the fourth time in his career (after 2011, 2014 and 2020) and regardless of the controversy around his lack of corona vaccination. The early out of the hopeful packers in the play-offs at home against the San Francisco 49ers plays no role in choosing the most valuable player.

10. February 202201: 08: 51 hours

ITK # 5: Super Bowl: key duels, X-factors, Keys to Win

Only a few hours left. Next Sunday, the big NFL final rises in Los Angeles: The Super Bowl between the Cincinnati Bengals and the Los Angeles Rams. In the 5th episode of the “Icing The Year” podcasts in cooperation between the Year and footballing analyze Detti, Shuan and Michael u. A. The key duels, the X factors and the “Keys to Win” of both teams. And Kucze reports, as is the mood on site in Los Angeles. The next episode of “Icing The Year” is already coming Monday right after closing the Super Bowl. Photo Credit: Imago / Zuma Wire

# 4: Super Bowl Preview, Brady Resignation & Flores Action


# 3: Who creates it in the Super Bowl? Chiefs vs. Bengals, 49ers vs. Rams


Aaron Rodgers Wins the Most Valuable Player Award | NFL Honors

# 2: Divisional Duel Deluxe


# 1: Wunder bag Wild Card Weekend


Other podcasts

In the Regular Season, the packers, where the German-American Equanimeous St. Brown is located in the squad, as in the past season rank one in the NFC – before it came in the decisive phase of the season to yow.

“Gunslinger” Rodgers, who was named at the NFL Honors ceremony in the Youtube Theater in Sofi Stadium in Los Angeles, is only the second player of the history of the league, which comes to four MVP titles. Record holder is the former quarterback Peyton Manning with five awards. Manning was also the Rodgers handed over the trophy on Thursday (local time). The impressive numbers of the MVP in the past season: For only four interceptions, Rodgers reach 37 touchdown passes and 4115 passing yards.

Rodgers, who left his future with the packers further open, won the choice with 39 votes. Quarterback Legend Tom Brady, who recently announced his career end, received 10, Cooper’s cup. The Wide Receiver of the Los Angeles Rams, who launched the league in receptions, Receiving Yards and Touchdowns, was announced to the offensive Player of the Year. The best defender was Pittsburgh’s T.J. Watt chosen, who had set the record for most sacks in a season with 22.5.

The NFL 2021 Award Winners

MVP: Aaron Rodgers, Quarterback, Green Bay Packers
Offemsive Player of the Year: Cooper Chop, Wide Receiver, Los Angeles Rams
Defensive Player of the Year: T.J. Watt, linebacker, Pittsburgh Steelers
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Ja’Marr Chase, Wide Receiver, Cincinnati Bengals
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Micah Parsons, Linebacker, Dallas Cowboys
Coach of the Year: Mike Vrabel, Tennessee Titans
Comeback Player of the Year: Joe Burrow, Quarterback, Cincinnati Bengals
Walter Payton Man of the Year: Andrew Whitworth, Offensive Tackle, Los Angeles Rams