Ego land will return with a second edition in which many of the most well-known streamers will participate within the scope of video games. We talk about content creators of the size of IAI, Cristina, Rubies or Autoplay. In other words: Spectators will have the opportunity to enjoy all kinds of adventures in Rust, the survival game developed by Face Punch Studios for PC, Xbox One and PS4 (retranslating on Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PS5).

What is the date for ego land 2?

The beginning of the event will take place hours after the festive of the Magi, the next January 7. It will start at 6:00 p.m. CET (schedule completely disaggregated by countries just below these lines) and will end just a month Then, on February 7, 2022. The end of Ego land 2 will be retransmitted until 23:00 CET.

What time does Ego land 2 start?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
Chile: at 1:00 p.m.

Lista de participantes EGOLAND 2 ????
Colombia: at 12:00 hours
Costa Rica: at 11:00
Cuba: at 12:00 hours
Ecuador: at 12:00
El Salvador: at 11:00
United States (W12:00hington D.C.): at 12:00 hours
United States (PT): at 09:00
Guatemala: at 11:00
Hondur12:00: at 11:00
Mexico: at 11:00
Nicaragua: at 11:00
Panama: at 12:00
Paraguay: at 2:00 p.m.
Peru: At 12:00
Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

What time are the streaming send up?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 23:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 22:00
Argentina: at 7:00 p.m.
Bolivia: A 18:00 hours
Brazil: at 7:00 p.m.
Chile: at 6:00 p.m.
Colombia: at 5:00 p.m.
Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m.
Cuba: at 7:00 p.m.
Ecuador: at 5:00 p.m.
El Salvador: at 4:00 p.m.
United States (W12:00hington D.C.): at 5:00 p.m.
United States (PT): at 2:00 p.m.
Guatemala: at 4:00 p.m.
Hondur12:00: at 4:00 p.m.
Mexico: at 4:00 p.m.
Nicaragua: at 4:00 p.m.
Panama: at 5:00 p.m.
Paraguay: at 7:00 p.m.
Peru: at 5:00 p.m.
Puerto Rico: at 6:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 6:00 p.m.
Uruguay: at 7:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 6:00 p.m.

All participants from Ego land 2021

Rubies.
Maximus.
Lulu.
Margin.
Artist.
Permit
Purple
Autoplay.
Biyin.
Reborn
IAI
Resend.
Reverent.
Barber.
GEM ITA.
Cristina.
Minutes
Lolita.
Elvis.
Cheetos.
Bucket.
Jagger.
Out consumer.
Chosen
NERO.
Lojban.
Sta xx.
Greg.
Ammeter
Elena.
Alex by.
Rich.
Lexus.
Henry
Jesusseron.
Arrived.
Angel
Slither.
Ended.
Mario.

Flavor
Sarin ha.

Churches
Delay.
ARIGAMEPLAYS.
Coolly.
Alkaline.
Juangarnizo.
Ensure.
Desert.
Taeschnee.
Pokeys.
Zelig
NIA.
Snake
Norman.
Under
Highly.
Boron.
Mike crack.
Trolling.
Spartan356.
Lush.
Mishandle.
Mariachi.
ICARUS.
Kokomo.
Agustin
Vices.
Rate
Nexus.
None.
Alpha sniper
Polyturrents
ELY12:00360.
Focus
Boozer.
Marched.
Felipe360.
Alexelcapo.
Gujarat.
Sparsity.
Kronozomber.
Malice
Capo.
Chicken
Wolfgang.