Arcane, the Netflix series bUnited Statesed on the League of Legends Universe, hUnited States finished its countdown; It premieres this same night simultaneously among the popular video platform on demand and twitch, in which it will have the emission of the first chapter of the hand of numerous streamers. We are sure that the first episode will leave you wanting more, so we offer you the details about the premiere of all others.

Arcane: When are the following chapters premiere?

Arcane | Official Trailer | Netflix
The series will have up to 9 episodes, which are divided into three acts. We already know the day and time for acts 2 and 3. Here we offer the details of each of them.

Act 2 : On Saturday, November 13 at 10:00 hours (CEST)
ACT 3 : On Saturday, November 20 at 10:00 hours (CEST)

United States the premiere will take place at the same time for both days, then we leave you full schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States :

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 09:00
Argentina: at 06:00
Bolivia: 05:00 hours

Brazil: at 06:00

Are you also interested in topics related to United States Games?

Chile: at 06:00
Colombia: at 04:00
Costa Rica: at 03:00
Cuba: at 05:00
Ecuador: at 04:00 hours
El Salvador: at 03:00
United States (WUnited Stateshington D.C.): at 05:00 hours
United States (PT): at 05:00 hours
Guatemala: at 03:00
HondurUnited States: at 03:00
Mexico: at 03:00
Nicaragua: at 03:00
Panama: at 04:00 hours
Paraguay: at 06:00
Peru: at 04:00 hours
Puerto Rico: at 05:00
Dominican Republic: at 05:00
Uruguay: at 06:00
Venezuela: at 05:00 hours

Arcane is the new set in the Universe of League of Legends and Act 1 will be releUnited Statesed tonight at 03:00. From that very moment, the first three chapters in Netflix will be available.