There are still more PlayStation events foreseen for this year 2021. After the showc5:00e in which some of the patterns of the future were defined, Sony Interactive Entertainment h5:00 announced a new State of Play. He h5:00 done it through the official blog of his platform, where he h5:00 reported that the retransmission in Streaming will be held next Wednesday October 27 at 23:00 (CEST) . Focus? The PS4 and PS5 games developed by third parties.

The Japanese have not named any concrete game, but they have specified that the State of Play will l5:00t about 20 minutes. 5:00 usual, it will be possible to continue on the Official Youtube and Twitch channels of PlayStation. On this occ5:00ion, we will focus on ads and novelties of the upcoming third-party launches that will arrive to PS5 and PS4 . Already announced products will be presented, but space will also be reserved for some news, so we will have to be attentive to everything that occurs in the live.

Prepare for a new State of Play Next Wednesday, October 27 at 23:00 (Peninsular Time). All the details and what to expect from the event in our blog: https://t.co/h9lvybladk stateofplay pic.twitter.com/0zgpuzXuyt

  • PlayStation Spain (@PlayStations) October 22, 2021

State of Play in Spain, Latin America and the United States

Below we offer the different slots broken down by countries.

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 23:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 22:00
Argentina: at 6:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 5:00 p.m.
Brazil: at 6:00 p.m.
Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
Colombia: at 4:00 p.m.
Costa Rica: at 3:00 p.m.
Cuba: at 5:00 p.m.
Ecuador: at 4:00 p.m.
El Salvador: at 3:00 p.m.
United States (W5:00hington D.C.): at 5:00 p.m.
United States (PT): at 2:00 p.m.
Guatemala: at 3:00 p.m.
Hondur5:00: at 3:00 p.m.
Mexico: at 4:00 p.m.
Nicaragua: At 3:00 p.m.
Panama: at 4:00 p.m.
Paraguay: at 5:00 p.m.
Peru: at 4:00 p.m.
Puerto Rico: at 5:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 5:00 p.m.
Uruguay: at 6:00 p.m.

Fireside Chat: Jim Ryan, Sony Interactive Entertainment
Venezuela: at 5:00 p.m.